Semac Consultants Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

• Audit Committee

- 1. Mr. V.V. Subramanian (Chairman) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Jainender Jain (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Narinder Kumar (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Mr. V.V. Subramanian (Chairman) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Jainender Jain (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Narinder Kumar (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director

• Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Mr. V.V. Subramanian (Chairman) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Jainender Jain (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Narinder Kumar (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director

• Corporate Social Relationship Committee

- 1. Mr. Abhishek Dalmia (Chairman) Executive Director
- 2. Mr. V.V. Subramanian (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Jainender Jain (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 4. Mrs. Deepali Dalmia (Member) Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Investment and Borrowing Committee

- 1. Mr. V.V. Subramanian (Chairman) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Jainender Jain (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Narinder Kumar (Member) Non-Executive Independent Director
- 4. Mr. Sudhir Raju (Member) Group Chief Financial Officer (CFO)